T4 Early Morning Minyan

 Tuesdays, Tefillah, Talmud & Ta’am

Date and Time: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday 50 times except Tue Oct 02 2018, Tue Dec 18 2018, Tue Dec 25 2018, Tue Jan 01 2019, Tue Jun 04 2019.
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 7:15am
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 7:15am
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 7:15am
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 7:15am
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 7:15am
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 7:15am
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 7:15am
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 7:15am
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 7:15am
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 7:15am
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 7:15am
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 7:15am
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 7:15am
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 7:15am
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 7:15am
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 7:15am
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 7:15am
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 7:15am
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 7:15am
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 7:15am
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 7:15am
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 7:15am
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 7:15am
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 7:15am
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 7:15am
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 7:15am
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 7:15am
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 7:15am
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 7:15am
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 7:15am
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 7:15am
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 7:15am
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 7:15am
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 7:15am
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 7:15am
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 7:15am
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 7:15am
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 7:15am
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 7:15am
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 7:15am
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 7:15am
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 7:15am
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 7:15am
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 7:15am
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 7:15am
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 7:15am
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 7:15am
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 7:15am
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 7:15am
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 7:15am
Type: 
Add to My Calendar