donate_now_bet_torah

Upcoming Sisterhood Events

Annual Membership Social & Boutique

Wednesday, November 16th, 7pm @ Bet Torah

 

Please Join The Bet Torah Sisterhood For Our Annual Membership Social & Boutique!!

We have wonderful new and familiar vendors this year and a delicious menu planned for this special annual event. Come join us to Eat, Drink, Shop & Mingle!

PLUS we will have our Pushke of Plenty Jar available at the door.  Did you know that for every $1.00 donated, the Food Pantry can purchase $4.00 of food? If you don't know what to do with your extra change cluttering your home, please bring it to the Membership Social for our "Pushke of Plenty" Jar. It's easy, all proceeds will be donated to the Mt. Kisco Interfaith Food Pantry.

 

Bet Torah Sisterhood Members: $40  ($50 after Nov.10 and at door)

New Members: Our Guest 

 

Please make checks payable to: Bet Torah Sisterhood  Bet Torah 60 Smith Avenue, Mt. Kisco, NY 10549 or CLICK HERE to pay via PayPal.

 

 

 

Please RSVP via email or your Paperless Post invitation and pay by November 9th so that we can plan accordingly!  

 

If you have any questions, contact  Ellen Sobel at [email protected]

 

Save the date for our upcoming 2016/2017 Sisterhood Events!

 

Wednesday, September 21, 2016 Opening Program - Family Heirlooms and Tag Sale Finds

Sun-Mon, November 6 & 7 Fall Rummage Sale

Wednesday, November 16, 2016 Fall Dinner and Boutique

Wednesday, December 14, 2016 Program - TBA

Wednesday, February 1, 2017 Sisterhood Open Board meeting - Program TBA

Fri thru Thurs, March 3-9, 2017 Pack & deliver shalach manot

Mon & Wed, March 6 & 8 Sisterhood Shabbat rehearsals

Saturday, March 11, 2017 Sisterhood Shabbat

Wednesday, April 26, 2017 Metro-North Women’s League Annual Torah Fund Dinner

Sun-Mon, May 7-8, 2017 Spring Rummage Sale

Tuesday, June 6, 2017 Installation Dinner (at Bet Torah)

Tuesday, June 20, 2017 Closing Sisterhood Board meeting

 

Book Club dates: 

Wednesday, October 26, 2016 1st Book Club

Wednesday, January 11, 2017 2nd Book Club

Wednesday, March 22, 2017 3rd Book Club

Wednesday, May 17, 2017 4th Book Club