donate_now_bet_torah

Upcoming Sisterhood Events

Save the date for our upcoming Sisterhood Events!

 

Saturday, March 11, 2017 Sisterhood Shabbat

Wednesday, April 26, 2017 Metro-North Women’s League Annual Torah Fund Dinner

Tuesday, May 2, 2017 Mothers Day Program

Sun-Mon, May 7-8, 2017 Spring Rummage Sale

Tuesday, June 6, 2017 Installation Dinner (at Bet Torah)

Tuesday, June 20, 2017 Closing Sisterhood Board meeting

 

Book Club dates: 

Wednesday, October 26, 2016 1st Book Club

Wednesday, January 11, 2017 2nd Book Club

Wednesday, March 22, 2017 3rd Book Club

Wednesday, May 17, 2017 4th Book Club

 

 

June 2017 Installation Dinner

 

Join us for our annual Installation Dinner at Bet Torah, as we thank our outgoing Board and welcome our incoming Board! We look forward to celebrating with you!

Click here to pay now via PayPal (you can use a PayPal account or a credit card):

 

 

 

New Recordings to Practice With!

Listen to Cantor Randy chant parts of our services!

Shavuot