donate_now_bet_torah

Shabbat A La Mode

Date and Time: 
Repeats every month until Fri Sep 08 2017 except Fri Sep 08 2017, Fri Oct 27 2017, Fri Jan 05 2018, Fri Mar 09 2018, Fri Apr 27 2018. Also includes Fri Oct 27 2017, Fri Jan 05 2018, Fri Mar 09 2018, Fri Apr 27 2018.
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 6:30pm
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 6:30pm
Add to My Calendar

Featured Events

Wednesday, September 19, 2018 (All day)
Sunday, September 23, 2018 (All day)
Monday, September 24, 2018 (All day)
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 (All day)
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 (All day)

New Recordings to Practice With!

Listen to Cantor Randy chant parts of our services! Whether you're preparing for a B'nei Mitzvah, chanting Torah, or need a refresher on service prayers, listen here!