donate_now_bet_torah

Morning Minyan

Date and Time: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Jul 25 2017 except Tue Mar 28 2017, Tue Apr 11 2017, Tue Apr 18 2017, Tue May 02 2017.
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 - 7:15am
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 7:15am
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - 7:15am
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - 7:15am
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 7:15am
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 7:15am
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - 7:15am
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 7:15am
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 7:15am
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 7:15am
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 7:15am
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - 7:15am
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 7:15am
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - 7:15am
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 7:15am
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 7:15am
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 7:15am
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 7:15am
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 - 7:15am
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 7:15am
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 7:15am
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 7:15am

Featured Events

Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - 7:15am
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 7:15am
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 10:00am

New Recordings to Practice With!

Listen to Cantor Randy chant parts of our services!

Shavuot