Minyan

Date and Time: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Thu Jun 27 2019 except Tue Oct 16 2018, Thu Nov 22 2018, Mon Dec 24 2018, Mon Dec 31 2018.
Monday, June 11, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 7:30pm
Monday, June 18, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 7:30pm
Monday, June 25, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 7:30pm
Monday, July 2, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 7:30pm
Monday, July 9, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 7:30pm
Monday, July 16, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 7:30pm
Monday, July 23, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 7:30pm
Monday, July 30, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 7:30pm
Monday, August 6, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 7:30pm
Monday, August 13, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 7:30pm
Monday, August 20, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 7:30pm
Monday, August 27, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 7:30pm
Monday, September 3, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 7:30pm
Monday, September 10, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 7:30pm
Monday, September 17, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 7:30pm
Monday, September 24, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 7:30pm
Monday, October 1, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 7:30pm
Monday, October 8, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 7:30pm
Monday, October 15, 2018 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 7:30pm
Monday, October 22, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 7:30pm
Monday, October 29, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 7:30pm
Monday, November 5, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 7:30pm
Monday, November 12, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 7:30pm
Monday, November 19, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 7:30pm
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 7:30pm
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 7:30pm
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 7:30pm
Monday, December 17, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 - 7:30pm
Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 7:30pm
Monday, January 7, 2019 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 7:30pm
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 7:30pm
Monday, January 14, 2019 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 7:30pm
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 7:30pm
Monday, January 21, 2019 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 7:30pm
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 7:30pm
Monday, January 28, 2019 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 7:30pm
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 7:30pm
Monday, February 4, 2019 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 7:30pm
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 7:30pm
Monday, February 11, 2019 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 7:30pm
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 7:30pm
Monday, February 18, 2019 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 7:30pm
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 7:30pm
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 7:30pm
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 7:30pm
Monday, March 4, 2019 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 7:30pm
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 7:30pm
Monday, March 11, 2019 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 7:30pm
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 7:30pm
Monday, March 18, 2019 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 7:30pm
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 7:30pm
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 7:30pm
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 7:30pm
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 7:30pm
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 7:30pm
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 7:30pm
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 7:30pm
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 7:30pm
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 7:30pm
Monday, April 22, 2019 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 7:30pm
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 7:30pm
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 7:30pm
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 7:30pm
Monday, May 6, 2019 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 7:30pm
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 7:30pm
Monday, May 13, 2019 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 7:30pm
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 7:30pm
Monday, May 20, 2019 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 7:30pm
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 7:30pm
Monday, May 27, 2019 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 7:30pm
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 7:30pm
Monday, June 3, 2019 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 7:30pm
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 7:30pm
Monday, June 10, 2019 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 7:30pm
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 7:30pm
Monday, June 17, 2019 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 7:30pm
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 7:30pm
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 7:30pm
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 7:30pm
Type: 
Add to My Calendar