donate_now_bet_torah

Kabbalat Shabbat

Date and Time: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Jun 29 2018 except Fri Sep 29 2017.
Friday, July 1, 2016 - 6:30pm
Friday, July 8, 2016 - 6:30pm
Friday, July 15, 2016 - 6:30pm
Friday, July 22, 2016 - 6:30pm
Friday, July 29, 2016 - 6:30pm
Friday, August 5, 2016 - 6:30pm
Friday, August 12, 2016 - 6:30pm
Friday, August 19, 2016 - 6:30pm
Friday, August 26, 2016 - 6:30pm
Friday, September 2, 2016 - 6:30pm
Friday, September 9, 2016 - 6:30pm
Friday, September 16, 2016 - 6:30pm
Friday, September 23, 2016 - 6:30pm
Friday, September 30, 2016 - 6:30pm
Friday, October 7, 2016 - 6:30pm
Friday, October 14, 2016 - 6:30pm
Friday, October 21, 2016 - 6:30pm
Friday, October 28, 2016 - 6:30pm
Friday, November 4, 2016 - 6:30pm
Friday, November 11, 2016 - 6:30pm
Friday, November 18, 2016 - 6:30pm
Friday, November 25, 2016 - 6:30pm
Friday, December 2, 2016 - 6:30pm
Friday, December 9, 2016 - 6:30pm
Friday, December 16, 2016 - 6:30pm
Friday, December 23, 2016 - 6:30pm
Friday, December 30, 2016 - 6:30pm
Friday, January 6, 2017 - 6:30pm
Friday, January 13, 2017 - 6:30pm
Friday, January 20, 2017 - 6:30pm
Friday, January 27, 2017 - 6:30pm
Friday, February 3, 2017 - 6:30pm
Friday, February 10, 2017 - 6:30pm
Friday, February 17, 2017 - 6:30pm
Friday, February 24, 2017 - 6:30pm
Friday, March 3, 2017 - 6:30pm
Friday, March 10, 2017 - 6:30pm
Friday, March 17, 2017 - 6:30pm
Friday, March 24, 2017 - 6:30pm
Friday, March 31, 2017 - 6:30pm
Friday, April 7, 2017 - 6:30pm
Friday, April 14, 2017 - 6:30pm
Friday, April 21, 2017 - 6:30pm
Friday, April 28, 2017 - 6:30pm
Friday, May 5, 2017 - 6:30pm
Friday, May 12, 2017 - 6:30pm
Friday, May 19, 2017 - 6:30pm
Friday, May 26, 2017 - 6:30pm
Friday, June 2, 2017 - 6:30pm
Friday, June 9, 2017 - 6:30pm
Friday, June 16, 2017 - 6:30pm
Friday, June 23, 2017 - 6:30pm
Friday, June 30, 2017 - 6:30pm
Friday, July 7, 2017 - 6:30pm
Friday, July 14, 2017 - 6:30pm
Friday, July 21, 2017 - 6:30pm
Friday, July 28, 2017 - 6:30pm
Friday, August 4, 2017 - 6:30pm
Friday, August 11, 2017 - 6:30pm
Friday, August 18, 2017 - 6:30pm
Friday, August 25, 2017 - 6:30pm
Friday, September 1, 2017 - 6:30pm
Friday, September 8, 2017 - 6:30pm
Friday, September 15, 2017 - 6:30pm
Friday, September 22, 2017 - 6:30pm
Friday, October 6, 2017 - 6:30pm
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 6:30pm
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 6:30pm
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 6:30pm
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 6:30pm
Friday, November 10, 2017 - 6:30pm
Friday, November 17, 2017 - 6:30pm
Friday, November 24, 2017 - 6:30pm
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 6:30pm
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 6:30pm
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 6:30pm
Friday, December 22, 2017 - 6:30pm
Friday, December 29, 2017 - 6:30pm
Friday, January 5, 2018 - 6:30pm
Friday, January 12, 2018 - 6:30pm
Friday, January 19, 2018 - 6:30pm
Friday, January 26, 2018 - 6:30pm
Friday, February 2, 2018 - 6:30pm
Friday, February 9, 2018 - 6:30pm
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 6:30pm
Friday, February 23, 2018 - 6:30pm
Friday, March 2, 2018 - 6:30pm
Friday, March 9, 2018 - 6:30pm
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 6:30pm
Friday, March 23, 2018 - 6:30pm
Friday, March 30, 2018 - 6:30pm
Friday, April 6, 2018 - 6:30pm
Friday, April 13, 2018 - 6:30pm
Friday, April 20, 2018 - 6:30pm
Friday, April 27, 2018 - 6:30pm
Friday, May 4, 2018 - 6:30pm
Friday, May 11, 2018 - 6:30pm
Friday, May 18, 2018 - 6:30pm
Friday, May 25, 2018 - 6:30pm
Friday, June 1, 2018 - 6:30pm
Friday, June 8, 2018 - 6:30pm
Friday, June 15, 2018 - 6:30pm
Friday, June 22, 2018 - 6:30pm
Friday, June 29, 2018 - 6:30pm
Event Type: 

Featured Events

Wednesday, November 22, 2017 (All day)
Thursday, November 23, 2017 (All day)
Thursday, November 23, 2017 (All day)
Thursday, November 23, 2017 (All day)
Friday, November 24, 2017 (All day)

New Recordings to Practice With!

Listen to Cantor Randy chant parts of our services! Whether you're preparing for a B'nei Mitzvah, chanting Torah, or need a refresher on service prayers, listen here!