donate_now_bet_torah

Beginning Hebrew

Beginning Hebrew

Thursdays at 10am 

 *The first Beginning Hebrew class will take place on Thursday, November 2nd at 10am - class will be held upstairs on the second floor.*

Have you always thought about learning Hebrew? Do you wish you could follow along with the prayers, or wish you could help your kids as they prepare for their B'nei Mitzvah, or hope to read the signs when you go to Israel? Well now's the time learn! Nili Ionascu will once again start a weekday beginning Hebrew. If you have any doubts about how much fun and how easy it is to learn, just ask her very enthusiastic students from last year’s class! Interested? Please email [email protected] .

 

Date and Time: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Dec 21 2017 except Thu Nov 23 2017.
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 10:00am

Featured Events

Wednesday, November 22, 2017 (All day)
Thursday, November 23, 2017 (All day)
Thursday, November 23, 2017 (All day)
Thursday, November 23, 2017 (All day)
Friday, November 24, 2017 (All day)

New Recordings to Practice With!

Listen to Cantor Randy chant parts of our services! Whether you're preparing for a B'nei Mitzvah, chanting Torah, or need a refresher on service prayers, listen here!