donate_now_bet_torah

Bar Mitzvah

Date and Time: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Dec 23 2017 except Sat Sep 23 2017, Sat Sep 30 2017, Sat Oct 07 2017, Sat Oct 14 2017, Sat Nov 04 2017, Sat Nov 25 2017, Sat Dec 09 2017. Also includes Sat Mar 17 2018, Sat Apr 14 2018, Sat May 12 2018.
Saturday, September 2, 2017 - 9:30am
Saturday, September 9, 2017 - 9:30am
Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 9:30am
Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 9:30am
Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 9:30am
Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 9:30am
Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 9:30am
Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 9:30am
Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 9:30am
Saturday, December 23, 2017 - 9:30am
Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 9:30am
Saturday, April 14, 2018 - 9:30am
Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 9:30am

Featured Events

Wednesday, November 22, 2017 (All day)
Thursday, November 23, 2017 (All day)
Thursday, November 23, 2017 (All day)
Thursday, November 23, 2017 (All day)
Friday, November 24, 2017 (All day)

New Recordings to Practice With!

Listen to Cantor Randy chant parts of our services! Whether you're preparing for a B'nei Mitzvah, chanting Torah, or need a refresher on service prayers, listen here!