Drash with the Rabbi: Next Steps

Tuition | Registration | Contact Us

Thursday, 6:15-7:15 p.m., monthly at Rabbi Brusso’s home. $200 for the full year.

In preparation for the transition from home to college life and beyond, 11th and 12th graders discuss the intersection of their lives and Judaism with Rabbi Brusso. Dinner is included. 

Register now!

Calendar 

Thursday, October 11
Thursday, November 8
Thursday, December 6
Thursday, January 10
Thursday, February 14
Thursday, March 14
Thursday, May 2 
Thursday, June 6

Drash with the Rabbi: Next Steps will not meet in April. Teens are encouraged to attend the screening of Who Will Write Our History on Wednesday, April 3.

Blessing for High School Graduates - Friday, June 7, 5:30-7:45 p.m.

Lang and Gordon Scholarship Application Deadline - Friday, May 3, 7:35 p.m. 

Click here for the calendar of other TLC and Youth events.